Comments

  • On Nov 01, 2013, fireandicebites said: Books Added To My Must Read List During the Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    Eliza Knight - The Stolen Bride Series

    Dani Harper - The Dark Wolf Series

    Suzzana C. Ryan - Chains of Lust After Dark

    Lia Davis - Ashwood Falls Series

    Rachel Harris - Entangled Bliss

    DeLaine Roberts - The Running Series

    Laurel O'Donnell - Lost Souls Series

  • On Oct 31, 2013, char said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    There are alot of good books,but Zoe Dawson - Hounded & Jessica E. Subject - Another Night , Another Planet sound really interesting.

  • On Oct 31, 2013, Gwendy said: Sooo many!

    Once again, so many caught my eye! This time though I really am only going to name one of my new must reads. And I picked which one to share by doing the ever scientific, closing my eyes and pointing! With that, I am excited to read The Descendant by Kelley Grealis.

  • On Oct 31, 2013, LynnB said: Lynn B

    I will buy about a half dozen of the books mentioned but I think I am most looking forward to reading Altered Frequency by Joya Fields. I like the idea of a friendly matchmaking ghost.

  • On Oct 31, 2013, Lumanesce said: Must Reads

    I found 2: The Highlander's Reward by Eliza Knight and Lord Griffin's Prize by Katalina Leon!

    FB'd Tweeted and Pinned!

  • On Oct 30, 2013, rhola said: Must Reads

    I can't name just one. :) I'll name the top 3. I hope that is Ok.

    The Lady and the Earl by Christine Donovan

    The Legend of Lady MacLaoch by Becky Banks

    Lord Griffin's Prize by Katalina Leon

    :)

  • On Oct 30, 2013, MsRomanticReads said: Loving the NOR SHs

    I found quite a few books on the hunt that I need to read. Some were already on my reading list or purchased, but completely new to me and must reads are:

    - Seal of Destiny by Traci Douglas

    - The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love by Erin Quinn

    - The Legend of Lady MacLaoch by Becky Banks

    FB: https://www.facebook.com/MsRomanticReads/posts/593614240684865

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/MsRomanticReads/status/395399759122292736

  • On Oct 29, 2013, SherryX said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    There were many books I wanted to read. I narrowed it down to two--The Highlander's Reward by Eliza Knight and The Lost Finder by Pamela Fryer. Thanks for having the Scavenger Hunt and all connected.

  • On Oct 29, 2013, AquarianDancer said: Yay! Hop.

    My Favorite Reads from the hunt are:

    Lisa Kessler's Hunter's Moon

    Erin Quinn's The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love

    and

    Cassandra Carr's Should've Known Better

    Tweeted: https://twitter.com/search?q=%23norhalloween&src=typd&f=realtime

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AquarianDancer/posts/10101368577935719

    Pinned: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/385972630535562489/

  • On Oct 29, 2013, Tina B said: Must Read Found

    I have found several that sound very intriguing, but Haunted Knights by Anna Markland is a definite. ;)

    Thank you so much for the fun!

  • On Oct 29, 2013, Martha said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    I found several books that are going on the to buy list! They are:

    Suzanne Johnson - Elysian Fields

    Zoe Dawson - Hounded

    Stephanie Berget - Sugarwater Ranch

    Lisa Kessler - Hunter's Moon

    Traci Douglass - Seal of Destiny

  • On Oct 28, 2013, proudarmymom said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    I want to read Vampire Thirst (Book 2 of the Dragon Heat series) by Ella J Phoenix, in fact I think I'm going to get book one right now. :D

  • On Oct 28, 2013, kumquat said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    I found many new books I must read. One is Hounded - Going to the Dogs, #3 by Zoe Dawson.

  • On Oct 28, 2013, LuvnPhrost said: Scavenger Hunt

    I love, love, love your scavenger hunt's. I am looking forward to reading Rue Allyn's One Moment's Pleasure!

  • On Oct 28, 2013, Narlynut said: This was super fun!!

    I found many books I can't wait to read and review for my book page. The one I will grab first is Adandon All Hope by M.J. Schiller.:) Thank you for this!!

  • On Oct 27, 2013, PamCraig said: Eliza Knight's The Highlander's Reward.

    always a bunch of great sounding books on the hunt, but I found my must read right out of the gate.

  • On Oct 26, 2013, Denise Z said: Denise Z

    I have some of these treats and found several that are new to me and I am really looking forward to reading; one in particular is Laurel O'Donnell's - Lost Souls: Resurrection. This series looks like loads of fun.

  • On Oct 26, 2013, Beccasmom said: New books!!

    Super excited for all the new books to check out. Cant wait to read Abandon All Hope.

  • On Oct 25, 2013, BookAttict said: My TBR just grew a bunch!

    I LOVE these scavenger hunts! I always discover a BUNCH of great books to add to my TBR! The short list is The Highlander's Reward by Eliza Knight, Bloodstorm by Amber Kallyn, First Bite by Dani Harper, Elysian Fields by Suzanne Johnson and Tracking Shadows by Regan Black.

    Thanks for hosting another fantastic giveaway!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

    Tweeted:

    https://twitter.com/BookAttict/status/393833419072749568

    Shared on FB: https://www.facebook.com/BookAttict/posts/10200917388726176

    Pinned on Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/48906345926981321/

  • On Oct 25, 2013, Sable said: Must Reads

    I found two must reads: The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love by Erin Quinn and Elysian Fields by Suzanne Johnson.

  • On Oct 24, 2013, Tara W said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    A must read I found during the hunt is Soul Avenged by Keri Lake.

  • On Oct 24, 2013, EryWhitt said: want to read

    i plan on reading hounded by zoe dawson

  • On Oct 23, 2013, Sherry said: Books I've added to my list.

    I'm looking forwarding to reading DC Juris - Bad Moon Rising and Amanda Young - Windfall.

  • On Oct 23, 2013, greenshamrock said: Books ;)

    So many wonderful sounding reads!!! Made note of quite a few... Erin Quinn's The Five Deaths of Roxanne stands out for me!

  • On Oct 22, 2013, CrystalDark said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt 2013

    There were several books that I thought sounded interesting and here are a few.

    The Lost Finderby, Pamela Fryer

    The Wizard's Shield by, Karen McCullough

    Hero Unmasked - Book Three in the Heroes of Saturn series by, Anna Alexander

  • On Oct 22, 2013, Bmhy said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    So many great books! I am really interested in Elysian Fields by Suzanne Johnson. Love her Sentinels of New Orleans series. Thanks for the fantastic giveaway.

  • On Oct 20, 2013, lindahl said: Found Must Read Book

    There were many I found interesting. The must read book I found was Haunted Knights by Anna Markland

  • On Oct 20, 2013, ELF said: Lots of yummy new titles to add to the TBR mountain!

    I found a lot of great new things I want to read, including JM Griffin's. The Cadence Caper

  • On Oct 19, 2013, Diana Coyle said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt 2013

    I can't wait to read Two Sides of a Heartbeat by DeLaine Roberts!

  • On Oct 17, 2013, ArlenaDean said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    These authors have some really good reads for us the readers...I will be looking at and adding to my list to read: Hounded by Zoe Dawson, Special Delivery by Gini Rifkin, Icebound by Julie Rowe, One Moment's Pleasure by Rue Allyn, Should've Know Better by Cassandra Carr, Two Sides of a Heartbeat by DeLaine Roberts, Taste the Heat by Rachel Harris, The Lady and the Earl by Christine Donovan, Running To You by DeLaine Roberts, Fatal Exposure by Gail Barrett, Take Two: a Hollywood Romance by Tracey Cramer-Kelly and No Romance Required by Cari Quinn. These sound good to me!

  • On Oct 17, 2013, Shadow said: Boo!

    There are so many amazing books! I want them all! lol Two tho, that really caught my eye are Sugarwater Ranch by Stephanie Berget & She's All In by Cathryn Cade. I cant wait to get my hands on these! Thank you! :)

  • On Oct 16, 2013, Relklaf said: Halloween hunt

    Great prizes! I would like to read Roz Lee's Bases Loaded. I enjoy sports themed stories. Thanks for the contest.

  • On Oct 15, 2013, MissShaun said: No Romance Required by Cari Quinn

    No Romance Required by Cari Quinn seems like it would be a great read. I definitely will buy it!!

  • On Oct 15, 2013, booksforme said: So many good books!

    I want to read Saving Margaret - Vegas Mates Series, #2 by Krystal Shannon and the first book in the series also! So FUN; thank you for helping me find and purchase more books to read :)

  • On Oct 13, 2013, bncandg said: re:

    Amber Kallyn's Bloodstorm sounds like an intriguing book

  • On Oct 13, 2013, Purpleunicorn said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    I found a few new books and authors during the hunt. One of the books I'm looking forward to reading is Saving Margaret by Krystal Shannan.

  • On Oct 12, 2013, Monica said: Eliza Knight is my Fav

    Loads of these books sound great and if I win a giftcard, I'm going shopping! But I'm a fan of Eliza Knight's books and she is my favorite.

  • On Oct 12, 2013, AshleyAnne said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    Hounded by Zoe Dawson sounds really good too! I would love read the whole series!

  • On Oct 12, 2013, AshleyAnne said: Must read from the Halloween contest!

    There are so many but Two Sides of a Heartbeat by DeLaine Roberts really caught my eye!!!

  • On Oct 11, 2013, anita said: Found several books......

    First Bite by Dani Harper, Should've

    Known Better by Cassandra Carr, and

    Lord Griffin's Prize by Katalina Leon.

    Pat Cochran

  • On Oct 11, 2013, Loveallbooks said: Halloween Contest

    I found several new authors to read.

    Taste the Heat by Rachel Harris

    Take two by Tracey Cramer-Kelly

    No Romance Required by Cari Quinn

    Sugarwater Ranch by Stephanie Berget

    Should've Know Better by Cassandra Carr

    I could keep going on:) But I'll stop here.

  • On Oct 10, 2013, AugustBaby said: MUST READS

    Wow - found several:

    Suzanne Johnson - Elysian Fields

    Erin Quinn - The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love

    Zoe Dawson - Hounded

    Cathryn Cade - She's All In

    Cassandra Carr - Should've Known Better

  • On Oct 09, 2013, tsommervold said: Halloween Contest

    The Highlander's Reward by Eliza Knight, can't wait to read!!!!

  • On Oct 09, 2013, Pamk said: found new to me authors

    two i'd definitely like to read are Saving Margaret by Krystal Shannan and Elysian Fields by Suzanne Johnson

  • On Oct 08, 2013, EvaM said: Must Read Find

    The Lady and the Earl by Christine Donovan and The Highlander’s Reward by Eliza Knight

  • On Oct 08, 2013, belgre said: New Author Found During Hunt

    As I was reading the blurb for Taste the Heat by Rachael Harris I was hooked by the story of a Firemen and a Chef. Colby and Jason tried the old age premise of tasting for a short time and giving it up when it was time to go. Wrong! They find it's not so easy when the heart is involved. I'll be putting the book on my TBR list.

    I'm enjoying the hunt and always have fun doing them. My only complaint is the hunt goes on too long! It doesn't take 1-1/2 months! IMO of course.

    Thanks for listening! :-)

    Belinda G

  • On Oct 07, 2013, Bounce Around Book Luvr said: An Amazing Must Read "Series" Find -

    For me, I found a series that I have added to my WL - after reading the blurb for Hero Unmasked by Anna Alexander I went and added the whole Heroes of Saturn to my WL - I can always count on adding a few new finds to my overflowing tbr pile after doing these hunts - Thanks for pointing out so many new books for feeding my compulsive reading habit!

  • On Oct 07, 2013, Ssernell said: Must Read

    I can't wait to read Bases Loaded by Roz Lee. I have read the other books in the series and am so excited for the next story!

  • On Oct 06, 2013, Ingeborg said: Must Read

    Altered Frequency by Joya Fields sounds like a great book. I have added it to my read list.

  • On Oct 06, 2013, katz said: Must Read

    I would like to read The Highlander’s Reward by Eliza Knight.

  • On Oct 06, 2013, ecocat said: Must Read

    Elysian Fields by Suzanne Johnson is a must read.

  • On Oct 04, 2013, mlynn said: Must Read Find

    I'll probably end up working my way through all of these eventually, but The Legend of Lady MacLaoch by Becky Banks is definitely going to be the one I start with.

  • On Oct 04, 2013, Robin said: contest

    I am looking forward to reading Lisa Kessler's Hunter's Moon.

  • On Oct 03, 2013, Peggye said: This is fun

    Elysian Fields by Suzanne Johnson. I love books about New Orleans

  • On Oct 03, 2013, skyeblue said: Love to Read

    Love these Scavenger Hunts! I can't wait to read The Legend of Lady MacLaoch by Becky Banks

  • On Oct 02, 2013, Sylvie said: Want to read!

    I can't believe I'm not familiar with Suzzana C. Ryan's work! I'll definitely be looking her up!

    I love both ghost and time-travel stories, so Delighting in Your Company by Blair McDowell sounds perfect for me!

  • On Oct 02, 2013, Tamazon said: Great Book

    french vanilla - I read The Legend of Lady MacLaoch a while ago and really enjoyed it.

  • On Oct 02, 2013, french vanilla said: Must read

    The Legend of Lady MacLaoch by Becky Banks is the one I cant wait to read.

    Following on Pinterest

    Pinned on Pinterest

    Thanks for the great Halloween Scavenger Hunt. It was a lot of fun and I got to see so many new authors and their books. Thanks for the chance to win.

  • On Sep 30, 2013, VampedChik said: must read

    I cant wait to read Dani Harpers' First Bite!

  • On Sep 28, 2013, dakorty said: Lord Griffin's Prize by Katalina Leon

    I can't wait to read Lord Griffin's Prize by Katalina Leon and Abandon All Hope by M.J. Schilier. Sounds great

  • On Sep 27, 2013, jane said: sounds like fun

    and great reading too

  • On Sep 27, 2013, wickedwolvesanddreamingdragons said: shouldve known better by Cassandra Carr

    I am looking forward to reading Should've known better by Cassandra Carr and Bad Moon Rising by D.C Juris

  • On Sep 26, 2013, griffinsgma said: No Romance Required

    No Romance Required by Cari Quinn sounds like it could be a fun read. Should've Known Better by Cassandra Carr sounds great, also.

  • On Sep 25, 2013, aussieoh said: The Descendant

    Kelley Grealis wrote the above titled book which is a vampire novel that is unique and keeps you glued to the pages wondering what will happen next. It is a real must read for anyone who like vampires and love stories.

  • On Sep 24, 2013, rosered said: First Bite!

    I have found many books and their authors form this Hunt. the one that draws me the most is First Bite by Dani Harper. I have a hard time passing up on the wolf packs.

  • On Sep 23, 2013, byrnemanis said: The Highlander's Reward

    The Highlander's Reward is only 1 of 7 books added to my wishlist for now. So many good author's, so many good titles. Where will I ever find the time? No sleep, maybe.

  • On Sep 23, 2013, SteelerGirl said: Must Read Authors

    5 authors to try--Stephanie Berget, MJ Schiller, Starla Kaye, Rachel Harris, Cari Quinn

  • On Sep 23, 2013, LadyWolf said: Must Read

    Would love to read Bad Mouth by Angela McCallister.

  • On Sep 22, 2013, KChorak said: Taste The Heat

    I can't wait to read Taste The Heat by Rachel Harris. Who can resist stories with a HOT fireman? I know I can't.

  • On Sep 20, 2013, Connie Terpstra Dowell said: "Lord Griffin's Prize", by Katalina Leon

    This looks so intriguing I can hardly wait to get it~! Magic, Time Travel, Romance. Perfect. Thanks, Connie

  • On Sep 20, 2013, TruGraver said: Must Read

    My Must read find is The Descendant - Book 1 in The Descendant Vampire Series. There was so many good ones :)

  • On Sep 20, 2013, SuzReadsBooks said: Must Read Find

    My Must Read Find is The Wizard's Shield by Karen McCullough! It looks amazing!

  • On Sep 20, 2013, MarcyWho said: New Authors to Read

    wow, got four - JM Griffin The Cadnece Caper; Julie Rowe - Icebound; Gail Barrett-Fatal Exposure and Lisa Hughley- Blowback. all a bit different , but definately will pick them up and added to my extensive TBR list!

  • On Sep 20, 2013, Donna A said: So many "new to me" authors!

    My find is Saving Margaret - Vegas Mates Series, #2 by Krystal Shannan and I've pre-ordered Cathryn Cade's - She's All In

  • On Sep 19, 2013, Jbst said: Book found Scavenger Hunt

    Suzanne Johnson's Elysian Fields has caught my eye.

  • On Sep 19, 2013, taurus said: Book for TBR list

    The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love by Erin Quinn is one of the books I want to read.

  • On Sep 18, 2013, Angieia said: my pick

    The Lady and the Earl by Christine Donovan. This book sounds really good and I am looking forward to reading it.

  • On Sep 18, 2013, Brandi said: Book I Found During Hunt

    I found the Cupid Chronicles by Shauna Allen, they sounded really interesting :)

  • On Sep 18, 2013, JackieW said: Must Read

    I would like to read IceBound by Julie Rowe.

  • On Sep 18, 2013, lilytiger said: new book

    I would like to read The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love by Erin Quinn.

  • On Sep 18, 2013, Ashley E said: Must Read

    Lord of the Forest by Kay Berrisford!

  • On Sep 18, 2013, biancale said: No romance required by Carl Quinn is a must read.

    I love romances that have a happy ending.

  • On Sep 18, 2013, Cambear said: adding to my TBR pile

    Cari Quinn's No Romance Required looks hot!

  • On Sep 18, 2013, Kareninnc said: Scavenger Hunt

    I posted to FB and Pinned the graphic. There were several books that caught my eye but I think I'll be taking a closer look at 'The Lady and the Earl' by Christine Donovan.

  • On Sep 18, 2013, suzyrph said: New Books a Plenty

    I Facebooked and Tweeted the sites again!!!!!

  • On Sep 18, 2013, suzyrph said: New Books A Plenty

    I love these Scavenger Contests. The book blurbs draw me to buy- I am 15 so there goes the monthly book allowance for next month!!!!! :)

  • On Sep 18, 2013, karla eakin said: book to read

    i will be looking in Keri Lakes', Soul Avenged book about Lycans

  • On Sep 18, 2013, Tara Fox Hall said: Reply to Great Reads

    Good luck in the contest, Jocelyn! :) Thank you for mentioning me. Fans like you make all the difference!

  • On Sep 18, 2013, Tara Fox Hall said: Re: Cocobabydoll

    Good luck in the contest! :) Thanks for the mention! I appreciate your patronage very much!

  • On Sep 17, 2013, Bcuster said: Blood Storm

    I already bought the book - had to have it. Another Night, Another Planet and Bad Moon Rising look like must-reads for me too.

  • On Sep 17, 2013, blakesmomma said: The Lost Finder

    I really want to read The Lost Finder by Pamela Fryer

  • On Sep 17, 2013, JeanMP said: Must Read

    The Lady and the Earl by Christine Donovan

  • On Sep 17, 2013, KainsHottie said: Must Read

    Hunter's Moon by Lisa Kessler is a must read for me

  • On Sep 16, 2013, Branna said: Must Read - Scavenger Hunt Halloween

    I am looking forward to reading Lia Davis' Surrendering to the Alpha.

  • On Sep 16, 2013, mygemini said: Must Read

    I added First Bite by Dani Harper to my must read list.

  • On Sep 16, 2013, crystalisenhart said: Must Read

    Shawna Romkey Speak of the Devil

  • On Sep 16, 2013, princesslissa said: Must Read Found On Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    DC Juris' Bad Moon Rising is a must read that I found while doing the Halloween Scavenger Hunt. I can't wait to read it.

  • On Sep 16, 2013, jocelynlewis said: Great Reads

    Im looking forward to reading Tara Fox Hall.

  • On Sep 16, 2013, squiresj said: Blog Hop

    I am so confused how to enter all of this. Thought you went to each site - not answer questions on one site. I hate that. So enter me

  • On Sep 16, 2013, kimmyl said: The Lady and the Earl

    Christine Donovan - The Lady and the Earl. I can't wait to read this book.

  • On Sep 16, 2013, MissMelib said: My TBR list is growing

    I have added Shauna Allen - The Halo Effect - and M.J. Schiller - Abandon All Hope. Thank for another awesome Hunt and giveaway!!

  • On Sep 16, 2013, Cheryl said: Hounded

    Zoe Dawson's Hounded is the one I'm most drawn too. A handsome guy, a dog, and a princess--what's not to love?

  • On Sep 16, 2013, LisaJoli said: She's All In

    I can't wait for Cathyn Cade's newest, She's All In.

  • On Sep 16, 2013, Mysticfaeri said: So Many new Authors ... but I think

    Dani Harper is the one I want to read the most... :)

  • On Sep 16, 2013, squiresj said: Halloween Contest

    Please enter me

  • On Sep 16, 2013, ktandcamsmom said: Sharing

    I am going to check out Tracey Cramer- Kelly Take Two!! Looks good among others that I found!

  • On Sep 16, 2013, Suzy said: Lord Griffin's Prize / Katalina Leon

    Found a few books that look good, this is on the top of my list so I'm heading over to Amazon next.

  • On Sep 16, 2013, robolaryea said: Bloodstorm

    Looking forward to reading Amber Kallyn...

  • On Sep 16, 2013, cocobabydoll said: Cant wait

    I am looking foward to reading Tara Fox Hall....I also want to see what Sandy James book is about :)

  • On Sep 15, 2013, MisfitPrincess said: Altered Frequency

    Altered Frequency by Joya Fields sounds FANTASTIC!

  • On Sep 15, 2013, darkand said: Dani Harper must read & found a new author to try!

    Looks like I've found a new author to try out ~ the link for "The Cadence Caper" by J.M. Griffin led me to all of this author's titles like "Fairie Cake Junction", "Dead Wrong", & "Cold Moon Junction" and of course I will DEFINITELY be getting Dani Harper's newest book "First Bite" !! I can't wait to dig in!!!

  • On Sep 15, 2013, shalyramirez said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    I just recently read Zoe Dawson's first book in the Going to the Dogs series and it was very good, so I would definitely continue reading her series book 2 and book 3, Hounded, which I saw throughout my hunt!

  • On Sep 15, 2013, Dove Feaether said: Halloween Scavenger Hunt

    Lia Davis = Surrendeing to the Alpha; had the other books in the series will be getting this one

  • On Sep 15, 2013, faih said: Extra Entry

    I want to read, The Lost Finder by Pamela Fryer, this just sounds like it's going to be so funny.

  • On Sep 15, 2013, Michelle Willms said: Bad Mouth

    Bad Mouth by Angela McCallister is a most definite must read that I found during the hunt. Of course, I also want to read Teri Quinn's book and Keri Lake's book, as well. Thanks for an outstanding scavenger hunt.

  • On Sep 15, 2013, Apreer said: The book that I found

    Erin Quinn - The Five Deaths of Roxanne Love. Would love to read that.

  • On Sep 15, 2013, atiffyfit said: So many to add to my TBR!

    There are so many amazing books and authors on this tour! I totally loved loved LOVED Soul Avenged by Keri Lake, and my MUST read asap is Kharisma Rayne's, Highlander Mine! My personal facebook name is Tiffany K Halliday, but I posted the contest to my page that has more people following:

    Facebook.com/atiffyfit

    twitter.com/a_tiffyfit

    Pinterest.com/atiffyfit

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  • On Sep 15, 2013, melissakeir said: Extra Entry

    I must read Lord Griffin's prize by Kat Leon. Her books are always amazing!

  • On Sep 15, 2013, Trix said: my picks

    I want to read more of Kay Berrisford's books, and Cassandra Carr's SHOULD'VE KNOWN BETTER!

  • On Sep 15, 2013, dawnmomoffour said: Awesome hunt!

    Bloodstorm - Heart of a Vampire, #1 by Amber kallyn looks like an awesome read! Can't wait to check it out.

    I followed/twittered etc. My fb id is Dawn Doyle, my twitter handle is dawnmomoffour and my pinterest is one of the two. Thanks for all the awesome new authors and chances at such wonderful surprises!

  • On Sep 15, 2013, fangswandsfairy said: Extra Entry

    Facebook Name Stephanie Takes-Desbiens

    Twitter fangswandsfairy

    Book to read Running to You Deliaane Roberts

  • On Sep 12, 2013, Emireally said: Must Read!

    Fatal Exposure looks absolutely awesome!